Staff

Environmental Literacy and Outdoor Education Office

Coordinator


Melanie Parker

mdparker@aacps.org

410-222-3822

 

Administration

Kristie McWilliams
klmcwilliams@aacps.org

 

Arlington Echo 4th Grade Team

410-222-3822

Ted Hall
ehall@aacps.org

Jessica Seabright
jseabright@aacps.org

Natasha Rathlev
nrathlev@aacps.org

Bethany Enyeart
benyeart@aacps.org

Chelcey Nordstrom
cnordstrom@aacps.org

Emily Morrow
cont-emorrow@aacps.org

 

Camp Woodlands Team

410-222-5825

Sean McGuinn
smcguinn@aacps.org

Heather McCarthy
hhmccarthy@aacps.org

Anna Youngk
cont-ayoungk@aacps.org

 

 

Chesapeake Connections Team

410-222-3822

Amy Greif
agreif@aacps.org

Eóin Oneill
eoniell@aacps.org

Lauren Tucker
ltucker@aacps.org

Mike Magaha
mmagaha@aacps.org

 

Drownproofing Team

410-222-5855

Cathy Bellarin
cbellarin@aacps.org

Henry Reisinger
hreisinger@aacps.org

Nancy Schlegel

Karen Hill

Lory Eng

Julie Wilson

Maureen Rhors

Robin Cobb

 

Environmental Literacy Team

Katy Clemes
kclemes@aacps.org

Tanya Marushak
tmarushak@aacps.org

 

Watershed Stewards Academy

410-222-3831

Suzanne Etgen
setgen@aacps.org

Lara Mulvaney
lmulvaney@aacps.org

Brad Deise
bdeise@aacps.org

Trish Hennessey-Webb
thennessy-webb@aacps.org

Natalia Sanchez
nsanchez@aacps.org

 

Food Service

410-222-3822

Misty Cook
mlcook@aacps.org

Elayna Froe

Marlon Barnes

Brandon Holmes

 

Maintenance

410-222-3822

Steve Pickens
spickens@aacps.org

Donna Belcher
dbelcher@aacps.org

Chenille Powell
lcpowell@aacps.org

Melissa Kramer
mdkramer@aacps.org

Health Services

410-222-3822

Heather Winters - Health Assistant
hdwint00@aacounty.org

 

  

Read 12041 times Last modified on Wednesday, 11 November 2015 11:03
More in this category: « AE Store About Us »